Select Page

2018 Board of Directors

Feb 9, 2018 | News

North Shore Law is pleased to announce the installation of the 2018 Board of Directors:

Marcia Franklin (President)

Kris Gorenberg (Director)

Julie Lerman (Treasurer)

Susan Lampert (Vice President)

Lakshmi Lakshmanan (Director)

Marcia Cotler (Secretary)

Jennifer Esposito (Immediate Past President)

Kudos to all!  We look forward to continued client service, collaboration and mutual support.